2020 Tyre Retailer of the Year

Regional Winners

Connacht/Ulster (Excl. N.I): Togher Tyres, Castlebar, Co. Mayo
Dublin: Sandyford Tyre Centre, Dublin 16
Leinster (Excl. Co. Dublin): Meylers Tyres, Wexford Town, Co. Wexford
Munster: Clare Road Tyre Centre, Ennis, Co. Clare
Northern Ireland: Modern Tyres Boucher Rd, Belfast, Co. Antrim

Overall Winner


Togher Tyres