2020 Motor Factor of the Year

Regional Winners

Connacht/Ulster (Excl. N.I): One Stop Motorshop, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal
Dublin: Parts for Cars, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
Leinster (Excl. Co. Dublin): John Delaney Motor Factors, Drogheda, Co. Louth
Munster: Kingdom Motor Factors, Tralee, Co. Kerry
Northern Ireland: Colin Adams Motor Parts, Belfast, Co. Antrim

Overall Winner


Parts for Cars