2020 Bodyshop of the Year

Regional Winners

Connacht/Ulster (Excl. N.I): Frank Byrnes Autobody Repairs, Oranmore, Galway
Dublin: Accident Repair Centre, Dublin 24
Leinster (Excl. Co. Dublin): TD Caldwells Ltd, Navan, Co. Meath
Munster: Fix Auto Cork Central, Cork
Northern Ireland: Mackins Accident Repair Centre, Newry, Co. Down

Overall Winner


Mackins Accident Repair Centre